WEBINAR | Getting More ROI from SMS: Is Your Brand Maximizing the Opportunity?

LIVE WEBINAR

DATE: Wednesday, October 17
TIME: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT

Whether you’re using SMS in your marketing mix today or haven’t started yet, you owe it to yourself and your customers to take another look at what’s possible with this channel.

Join Alyssa Meritt, head of strategic consulting and Jonathan Rueda, product specialist to see what’s new with SMS, and how you can use it as a powerful tool to connect with customers — as a standalone channel, or as part of an orchestrated multi-channel strategy.

Attendees will come away with:

  • The latest strategies brands are using to maximize ROI from SMS
  • When and how to use SMS to build new, direct connections with customers — and drive opt-ins and engagement across multiple channels
  • How to right-size your SMS usage with marketing orchestration best practices (including meeting compliance requirements)

Register Now

Alaska Airlines Logo
Caesars Logo
Century Link Logo
Expensify Logo
Sacramento Kings Logo
Showtime Logo
Sky Logo
Adidas Logo