WEBINAR | Make Mobile Wallet Your Secret Weapon to Acquire, Retain & Grow Your Customer Base

Live Webinar

DATE: Tuesday, March 26
TIME: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

Customers want you to use mobile wallet to deliver their coupons, loyalty cards, tickets, boarding passes and more. So...are you?

Innovations in mobile wallet tech mean it’s easier than ever to use it to drive deeper connections and more ROI at every stage of the customer lifecycle. However, mobile wallet passes often sit stagnant, either waiting to be downloaded or forgotten. That’s why it’s important to make sure your passes include relevant, valuable and personalized information — and continue to deliver fresh content that keeps customers engaged. Let us show you how!

Register for our webinar and learn:

  • How brands like SXSW, Alaska Airlines and REI use mobile wallet to create seamless experiences customers rave about
  • The unique capabilities of mobile wallet, and why it’s now a must-have, not a nice to have — especially for retail and travel brands
  • Ideas for mobile wallet campaigns you can have up and running in just a few weeks

See for yourself how to make mobile wallet a key part of your brand’s digital transformation — and create simpler, better mobile experiences your customers will love. Register today!

Register Now

Alaska Airlines Logo
Caesars Logo
Century Link Logo
Expensify Logo
Sacramento Kings Logo
Showtime Logo
Sky Logo
Adidas Logo