Webinar | Holiday 2017: A Peek at Early Shopper Behavior on Mobile and Beyond

Wednesday, December 13 | 9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM EST - 5:00 PM GMT

Shopper behavior over the holidays continues to morph yearly into something different, driven ever faster by shifts toward online and mobile shopping. The data tells the story — and we’re sharing an early glimpse at how Holiday 2017 is looking from a mobile perspective. We’ll walk through what’s working to drive mobile engagement, the trends we’re seeing and what can you still do to bolster sales through your mobile channels.

Join us to learn:

  • How Black Friday and CyberWeek performed in 2017, with a particular focus on mobile effectiveness
  • Benchmark data and best practices to help you assess your own programs
  • Ideas you can still implement (with no dev resources) to boost results for the remainder of the season

 

View the Recording

Privacy Policy