WEBINAR | Driving Customer Growth with Predictive Lifecycle Marketing Analytics

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 5 - 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT

Drive growth at every stage of the customer lifecycle by leveraging user-level customer intelligence to inform your campaigns. We’ll zero in on the top insights you can use to improve performance across six key stages in the customer journey —  from initial interest to re-engagement — and tying it to actions you can take from the findings.

We’ll walk through reports and provide next steps to address how to:
  • Identify the acquisition sources that generate the most high value customers

  • Spot customers likely to churn from your app and act to keep them engaged

  • Make your welcome series more effective

  • Identify high-intent customers showing buying signals and nudge them along

Learn More

Privacy Policy